Boaters and marina employees: Visit dockwa.com/covid-19 for Coronavirus-related updates

Harborage Yacht Club & Marina


Dock
$2.95/ft

Mooring
Not Offered

Day Trip
Not Offered
955 N.W. Flagler Ave.
Stuart, FL 34994
Check-in after 01:00 PM
Check-out before 11:00 AM
VHF 16
Marinas dark
12 Reviews

by erikasomm on Nov 18, 2020
By far, one of the best marinas we’ve stayed at. The staff is extremely professional. The Marina is spotless. The amenities are excellent, pool is always clean, the workout room is spacious and well equipped. Marina is attached to a restaurant and it also has a marina bar and restaurant. You won’t be disappointed.

by sherwood11 on Nov 09, 2020
Winter 2021, great place. Incredible staff. Top notch facility. Enjoyable experience. Scott the new dock master runs a great facility where you are treated as a VIP all the time and unlike most places, he has a large staff, whom are eager to please.

by codysommer on Jun 02, 2020
My mistake. Please accept my sincere apologies for getting the names crossed up. I'm trying to remove the rating now.
Marina Response:
Cody I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience at a Marina. However, I believe your review refers to another Marina likely in South Florida. We are located in Stuart, Florida. We don't have a Logan Moore at our Marina. Is it possible that you had contacted our Marina, our name is similar for pricing, but when you showed up at the other marina you were quoted a different rate? There is a huge difference when comparing Martin County rates to Broward \ Fort Lauderdale / Miami. It happens … I would certainly appreciate you checking to make sure you are rating the correct Marina. Our reviews mean a lot to us! I'm sure it is a misunderstanding, stay well and we wish you the best. Allison Ackell General Manager HARBORAGE YACHT CLUB & MARINA

by george5012 on May 14, 2020
Harborage Yacht Club is a great place to keep your boat. I spent the winter there and plan on staying again next winter. The facility is new and clean. The staff is terrific, Scott the new Dock master is on top of things, and Shelagh in the dock office is always very helpful and friendly. The dock staff is always ready to help with anything we ever need. Jim, whom I have known for a few years now, is right on top of dock situations along with Chris, Nick and Samantha they are all ready for whatever we might need and always happy to help. If we ever need anything from the main office Allison has also been very helpful to us. I am looking forward to enjoying this summer in New Jersey and I am also looking forward to spending next winter at Harborage Yacht Club in Stuart Florida.

by dreamfever on May 02, 2020
Excellent staff. Dock staff remembered us from our first visit 4 months ago. Eager to grab a line and help us into the slip. Great facility. Will be a fun place, once restaurants and bars reopen.

by captscotte on Apr 08, 2020
I can't possibly convey how awesome the staff is here. They go out of their way to be helpful, courteous and polite. The docks are new and there's a lovely pool area. We appreciate having safe paths and streets to walk and ride bikes. We have walked to the grocery store and have used Instacart. They come to our boat to pumpout and it works very well. We have no trouble getting service companies to come work on our boat. All in all, it's an A+ for us!

by drmiketillman on Jan 13, 2020
Beautiful facilities and docks. Excellent on site Restaurant. Nice people.

by jpirino on Dec 02, 2019
Nice marina, docks have been completely rebuilt. Restrooms and showers in new condition. Nice Captains lounge. The restaurant was great and reasonable, Newly rebuilt.

by lobomojo on Nov 29, 2019
Recently renovated. The staff is superb and the fuel prices are great. The amenities are now open including captains club with free coffee, pool, hot tub, laundry, bath house, steam room sauna, and a well equipped gym. Also a new restaurant has opened on the property, and the pool bar and grill will open within the week. Short bike ride or Uber to downtown. But a fair amount of quality restaurants are in walking distance. It’s a bit of a walk (.5 miles) from the floating dock in the south marina to the club but it’s a beautiful walk and the fixed docks are much closer. Really enjoying my stay here! Top notch.

by rc6johnson on Nov 13, 2019
We were transient. No problems. Dock hands were helpful. Yacht Club is beautiful but not finished. Pool and hot tub very nice. Bathroom/showers very nice. Nice restaurant next door.

by tonyc on Jun 26, 2017
The marina is reasonably well maintained but only has trash cans on the main walkway so it can be a long walk if you are further down the docks. The attitude of the management is as poor as I've seen in 17 years of being aboard a large vessel. After 2 years as a customer in this marina they increased the the dock rent by 50% because we had put the vessel up for sale and couldn't commit to another annual lease. The dock-master told us that they would reduce the increase by half if we used the yacht broker she recommended. Two months after we hired her recommended broker they told us that they couldn't honor that commitment and not only increased the rent but went back and charged our card extra to cover the previous months even though I specifically told them that this was not authorized. We've stayed at many wonderful marinas that go out of their way to make their guests happy in the years we've owned a yacht. This is not one of them.

by boater123 on Nov 09, 2011
The facilities are nice but they continue to advertise Wahoo's restaurant as an amenity and it is closed. The available wireless internet from Turnkey sucks, to be kind. Often times it is just not available and when it is it is so slow that it renders it nearly useless. They suffered dock damage from the last storm and still haven't fixed anything. They stopped selling sodas and other items in the dockhouse because they are getting vending machines--months later still no vending machines. The staff also frequently leave their radios on channel 68 and so don't respond to incoming boats.

About Harborage Yacht Club & Marina

Harborage Yacht Club and Marina in Stuart, a truly unique location, is situated where the Intracoastal Waterway, the Atlantic Ocean and the Okeechobee Waterway all interconnect. This beautiful facility, all new within the past few years, offers cruising boaters as well as hometown locals a special spot to store their vessel. Our floating and fixed docks are designed to accommodate all shapes and sizes in perfect comfort. Harborage Marina - Stuart encompasses the quality you would expect from the leader in marina service.


Booking Info

Max LOA: 120'

Max Beam: 24'

Max Draft: 7'


Services

  • Gas
  • Diesel
  • Water
  • Electrical

Amenities

  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Captains Lounge
  • Fitness Center
  • Floating Docks
  • Ice
  • Medical Facilities w/in 5 Miles
  • Pumpout
  • Restrooms
  • Restaurant
  • Showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Winter Storage
  • Wireless Internet

Info


Photos

Harborage Yacht Club & MarinaHarborage Yacht Club & MarinaHarborage Yacht Club & MarinaHarborage Yacht Club & MarinaHarborage Yacht Club & MarinaHarborage Yacht Club & MarinaHarborage Yacht Club & MarinaHarborage Yacht Club & MarinaHarborage Yacht Club & MarinaHarborage Yacht Club & Marina