Dockwa Deals - Browse promotions from your favorite Dockwa marina partners!

River House Marina


Dock
$1/ft

Mooring
Not Offered

Day Trip
Not Offered
301 Riverside Drive
Moore Haven, FL 33471
Check-in after 01:00 PM
Check-out before 11:00 AM
VHF 16
Book faster with the free Dockwa app
Marinas dark
8 Reviews

by deising on Jan 26, 2020
The docks are still being repaired but we were secure and had good power. The shower/bath was refreshing with hot water. I usually use the pool, but it is not heated so only a summer thing.

by dudkas on Jan 20, 2020
We understand that this place is under rebuilding. If you have low expectations you will not be disappointed there is power there is water. it advertises a pool which was extremely dirty it advertises free Wi-Fi which is only available in their club house which we could not gain access to there are Washington's which we could not gain access to emailed to us that gave us any codes for The doors. We asked the contact for the Wi-Fi password and the Wi-Fi itself he told us it was only available in the clubhouse which we could not find.

by steventrypuc on Oct 14, 2019
Need dead bolt in bathroom for security
Marina Response:
Steve, thank you for the feedback and four star rating. We will be addressing the issue today. Safe travels. River House Marina

by mikestanley on Sep 02, 2019
Did not stay. No room on the dock when we arrived. We were charged for a dock space and received nothing. Is there any way to recover our money?
Marina Response:
Mike, you have been issued a full refund. Apologies for the confusion upon your arrival. Regards, River House Marina

by wbru49 on Apr 22, 2019
Bathroom floor quite dirty and door did not lock from the outside. Good power and easy tie up.

by dhutton1 on Mar 09, 2019
Easy on and off the docks. Owner met us and assisted with docking. No amenities.

by jgutten on Jun 01, 2018
The power was good, 50 amp and the dock is easily accessible but the shower and bathroom is not good. OK for an overnight though.

by ssbarra88 on Dec 23, 2017
Easy to find. Easy in and out. Power worked perfectly. Only problem was tracking down code to bathroom. Only one bathroom and shower. If someone else has code, they could walk in on you at a vulnerable moment. Beyond that, it was perfect for the price and would stop again.

About River House Marina

Cruising the intracoastal or planning a Florida vacation? Make River House Marina your next stop!

Stay one night or multiple nights. We're conveniently located just south of the Moore Haven Locks. Only minutes away from Lake Okeechobee and some of the best fishing in south Florida. Take a day trip down the Caloosahatchee River. Spend some time relaxing by the pool. Our goal is for you to enjoy your stay! ​Price $1.00 per foot, per night.


Services

  • Water
  • Electrical

Amenities

  • Captains Lounge
  • Restrooms
  • Showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet

Info


Photos

River House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House Marina