Boaters and marina employees: Visit dockwa.com/covid-19 for Coronavirus-related updates

River House Marina


Dock
$1/ft

Mooring
Not Offered

Day Trip
Not Offered
301 Riverside Drive
Moore Haven, FL 33471
Check-in after 01:00 PM
Check-out before 11:00 AM
Book faster with the free Dockwa app

Looking for Seasonal or Annual Dockage?

Are you looking to keep your boat at River House Marina as a seasonal or annual customer? Request it to be your home marina today!
Request A Quote
Marinas dark
16 Reviews

by deising on May 22, 2020
Update: The pool was much appreciated on this last visit due to the sudden heat. No other changes The docks in one section have been repaired; we were secure and had good power. The shower/bath was refreshing with hot water. I usually use the pool, but it is not heated so only a summer thing. It went from blazing hot to a cold front so no pool needed this time.

by edgrygent on May 13, 2020
50 amp power only had one leg so we couldn’t use all electrical circuits without switching inputs.

by peggystite on May 06, 2020
No one was there so we had to call to find out all amenities were closed. The docs are narrow, but they do have electric and water. There is no captain's lounge anymore and the pool was locked.

by dreamfever on May 02, 2020
Plenty adequate, safe stop before crossing the Okeechobee. Just a solid dock with no frills, but a reasonable rate.

by dchambless on Apr 24, 2020
The residents were not very accepting but the marina itself was adequate.

by curtwllis on Apr 06, 2020
Quiet place with a feel of “Old Florida.” Small town with several small stores within walking distance. City Hall and library are across the street from the docks. Owner/manager is very friendly and drove me to the dollar store my first day there.

by callingone on Mar 27, 2020
Easy access.t1ie up port si3de. New docks.water electric. Pool and facilities open. Dockwa reservations necessary and great!

by almostheaven on Mar 15, 2020
Room for 3 cruisers to tie alongside. Docks a little tired but well fendered and safe. Power and water worked fine. Pool was clean and a welcome end to a hot day. Nothing fancy but great value for the price. We even stayed an extra day.

by boaters on Mar 09, 2020
Three neighborhood boats reserved dockspace at the River House Marina for three days & had a wonderful stay. The pool, picnic tables & grill were sooo nice. A fabulous stay!

by dudkas on Jan 20, 2020
We understand that this place is under rebuilding. If you have low expectations you will not be disappointed there is power there is water. it advertises a pool which was extremely dirty it advertises free Wi-Fi which is only available in their club house which we could not gain access to there are Washington's which we could not gain access to emailed to us that gave us any codes for The doors. We asked the contact for the Wi-Fi password and the Wi-Fi itself he told us it was only available in the clubhouse which we could not find.

by steventrypuc on Oct 14, 2019
Need dead bolt in bathroom for security
Marina Response:
Steve, thank you for the feedback and four star rating. We will be addressing the issue today. Safe travels. River House Marina

by mikestanley on Sep 02, 2019
Did not stay. No room on the dock when we arrived. We were charged for a dock space and received nothing. Is there any way to recover our money?
Marina Response:
Mike, you have been issued a full refund. Apologies for the confusion upon your arrival. Regards, River House Marina

by wbru49 on Apr 22, 2019
Bathroom floor quite dirty and door did not lock from the outside. Good power and easy tie up.

by dhutton1 on Mar 09, 2019
Easy on and off the docks. Owner met us and assisted with docking. No amenities.

by jgutten on Jun 01, 2018
The power was good, 50 amp and the dock is easily accessible but the shower and bathroom is not good. OK for an overnight though.

by ssbarra88 on Dec 23, 2017
Easy to find. Easy in and out. Power worked perfectly. Only problem was tracking down code to bathroom. Only one bathroom and shower. If someone else has code, they could walk in on you at a vulnerable moment. Beyond that, it was perfect for the price and would stop again.

About River House Marina

Cruising the intracoastal or planning a Florida vacation? Make River House Marina your next stop!

Stay one night or multiple nights. We're conveniently located just south of the Moore Haven Locks. Only minutes away from Lake Okeechobee and some of the best fishing in south Florida. Take a day trip down the Caloosahatchee River. Spend some time relaxing by the pool. Our goal is for you to enjoy your stay! ​Price $1.00 per foot, per night.


Services

  • Water
  • Electrical

Amenities

  • Captains Lounge
  • Restrooms
  • Showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet

Info


Photos

River House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House MarinaRiver House Marina