Resorts World Marina

$5.70/ft- $7.60/ft

Not Offered

Day Trip
Not Offered
Hilton at Resort World Bimini
Bimini, BS
Check-in after 12:00 PM
Check-out before 11:00 AM
VHF 14

Book faster with the free Dockwa app

49 Reviews

by James T. on Aug 20, 2023
The marina was spacious, clean, and the location can’t be beat. There’s plenty of depth for larger vessels and plenty of room to turn around. The dock hands are very accommodating, ours waited at the dock for us, and provided us with all of the paperwork, including a trip to the immigration office. We couldn’t be happier with the location and service.

by Luis R. on Aug 12, 2023
Keisha provided great service, communication. and made sure our experience was very smooth and enjoyable. The marina is very clean and well maintained.

by Tripp D. on Aug 11, 2023
Resorts World Marina was easy to book, easy to communicate with, and easy during arrival / departure. No complaints and a perfect spot while staying at the resort.

by Myles B. on Aug 10, 2023
I would give 5 stars to the amenities, and beauty and ease of use. It's a wonderful place to go and visit and would go again, except when paying high prices I am also paying them for a service and amenities. Security here is negligent or non-existent. I had a speaker stolen off my Sea-Doo directly in front of the building in plain view and they haven't done anything about it at all despite multiple follow-ups. Also, there is a homeless guy that hangs around the dock at 5pm harassing the cruisers there asking for money. I told the dock master and security 2 times about him. So I think this Marina isn't worth spending the high dollars on when you really aren't getting what you pay for. Best to go down to Big Game for a cheaper price and better security.

by Ryan D. - Verified user on Aug 09, 2023
Great protection and amenities

by Fitzhugh c. - Verified user on Jul 24, 2023
awesome time ... stayed on the wall

by Roberto F. - Verified user on Jul 24, 2023
The only issue we had is that after arriving and getting our space other boats would be placed blocking our original space changing the original location we had

by JAY S. on Jun 16, 2023
This was one of the best trips we ever had! The Resorts World Marina was very accommodating and made sure you were comfortable with your vessel. Peace until the next time !

by David G. - Verified user on Jun 04, 2023
It is right next to the Hilton which is great. Only real issue is that there are now shower facilities.
Marina Response:
Good morning . We do apologize for the inconvenience, unfortunately our Marina doesn’t have the space for shower facilities . Please feel free to inquire with us next time to see if we can find an appropriate alternative for you . Thank you

by Robert F. - Verified user on May 27, 2023
Nice marina. I dont love being charged $.50 per gallon of water to wash the boat down but i do understand water is limited on the island. I did find it hard to empty the trash on my boat. Seem to never be a trash can on the dock level. All in all, great place tho!
Marina Response:
Good morning and thank you for your kind comments .As we are trying to improve guest stay and our services , we would like you to know that we placed additional garbage bins at the south end of the dock as well as the appropriate directional signage . For smaller garbage bags our dockmasters always on their hourly run pick up any trash bags so the customer will be worry free . Thank you and we will be glad to host you again .

by Neil F. - Verified user on May 23, 2023
Marina is nice and clean, however on the second day of my stay, my assigned slip was given to another boat and when I came back from sea I had no place to dock since the marina was fully booked. I had to wait an hour on the water for the Dockmaster to move some boats around to make a small space in the linear transient dock that barely fit my boat and I was inches away from the other boats.
Marina Response:
Hello and we are sorry that your experience was less than Perfect . As we use our customers comments to improve our operation and provide excellent services .We are hoping to see you again in the near future and provide you an amazing stay . Than you very much for your comments

by PEDRO P. - Verified user on May 14, 2023
Excellent installations. Very neat and clean. Easy to dock. Need to have some waste baskets for trash (even some small trash cans would be nice). I would happily go back there.
Marina Response:
Hello and thank you for your review. We are thrilled you had a great stay at our resort, We do have Trash can located at the marina south end and our dockmasters usually on the routine dockwalk are removing the garbage if left in front of yoru vessel . to your reccomendation we added some signs to proprly indicate th elocation of the Trash cans . We thank you again for your visit and hope to see you soon!

by George I. - Verified user on May 08, 2023
Three main issues. 1. I was just charged for power when we never used it as the breakers on pedestal kept popping and I ran the generator for the three nights.. 2. the people on radio for approach were rude and unhelpful.. 3. After fishing all day and coming back to dock at 830pm in dark we found another boat in our slip. We had to put guys on the dock to move the boat in order to dock. The vessel owners told us the dockmaster told them to dock there. We had a table, a step a hose, lines and fenders there it was just poorly run.
Marina Response:
We are sorry for your inconvenience and we hope to have an opportunity to deliver a more enjoyable experience. We are committed to serving you better.

by Frank K. on May 02, 2023
Our first time at the marina and we were very impressed with the personal, ease of finding the marina and dockage. Will definitely use the marina again on another trip.

by Anthony L. - Verified user on Apr 27, 2023
The marina staff and front desk were very helpful

by Joseph J. - Verified user on Apr 24, 2023
Love the place. Thank you for the hospitality.

by Scott o. - Verified user on Mar 01, 2023
We had a great 3night stay, extremely easy marina to enter very well marked and dredged. Easy side slip in front of the hotel. Hotel was quiet and peaceful except for very very loud dj on Sunday. The new online entry and exit is fantastic .Hotel will not provide towels to marina guests FYI. And the lady in the gift shop said we do not consider you guests of the hotel you need a towel card, really can’t have one towel after paying resort fee. Found that strange all staff other than her were amazing especially the Monkey Bar guys.
Marina Response:
Hello and thank you for your review. We are thrilled you had a great 4 nights at our resort, we are also glad you enjoyed our amenities. We do apologize for any inconveniences regarding customs and immigration - as for our hours of operations for the marina, we are in communication with them to have the Customs and immigration office property manned with extra officers and extend the hours of operation. We thank you again for your visit and hope to see you soon!

by Quincy S. on Dec 22, 2022
South FL Freelance Captain Been Cruising the Bahamas for years and it always a pleasure to pull into World Resorts Bimimi and be greeted with a beautiful smile knowledgeable Elkeshia Reckley always makes you feel right at home Its a must to stop in while crossing over from South FL to visit before cruising through the other family Islands.

by David C. - Verified user on Nov 28, 2022
Facilities, despite a Power Pedestal were great. Staff were helpful.\n\nDownside ... Couldn't use the Beach Club/Pool facilities as Virgin Cruise Lines have the whole club booked out for their guests when in Bimini. We were not told this in advance. Our guests were quite disappointed ... Especially since the dockage fees were doubled due to holiday weekend. Beware of this & plan to dock somewhere else if this is important to you & your guests in future.

by Ben D. - Verified user on Nov 28, 2022
We came back for the second night and there was no dock space and no one was answering VHF Ch14. So we had to go to Bimini Bay marina next door. Will be claiming a refund from Resort World.

by Tammy C. - Verified user on Jul 17, 2022
Great time in bimini !!! Dock masters were awesome.. amenities were great !!! Pool bartenders 👍…

by David V. - Verified user on Jun 08, 2022
This is a lovely and friendly place. The staff remembered me from last year and like always super helpful. The Dockmaster is great and everything about the Marina is great.

by Matthew C. - Verified user on May 09, 2022
We spent a long weekend in Bimini and had an amazing time. The resort facilities were very clean and comfortable and the staff was polite and attentive. We'll be back again next year!

by Dick H. - Verified user on Mar 07, 2022
Great Protected Floating Dock. Power went off and on all night and the music is VERY loud. Don’t think we will stay here again

by Scott L. on Mar 07, 2022
Marina staff was not helpful; they did not provide any paperwork or maps for resort, Wi-Fi or guest services available. The power at the hotel was intermittent. The casino closed early and kicked over 30 people out at 11:30 when the signs all advertised 2am. Do not waste your money or time!
Marina Response:
We are sorry for your inconvenience and we hope to have an opportunity to deliver a more enjoyable experience. We are committed to serving you better.

by Dave R. on Mar 01, 2022
I have stayed there twice both times worked out well. Dock staff very helpful. I’ll be back

by William C. on Jan 27, 2022
The dockmaster and her team always treat us like family. The best communication and help that you rarely see at other locations. The will help you find what yoi need, from cell phones to some of the best food or drink on the island. We visit at least 3 to 4 times a year, the week days are wonderful and if your looking for upbeat and a great time the weekends are great. I would like to thank them for the wonderful hospitality as always!

by Gregory F. - Verified user on Oct 03, 2021
On Saturday, they installed huge outdoor loud speakers and had a DJ playing Hiphop, Gangbanger NOISE with demeaning lyrics and incessant thumping. We were on our 75 Yacht and were forced inside to run for cover but there was no getting away from the thumping noise! Never come here again if they are going to foul the gorgeous environment.

by Juan S. - Verified user on Aug 06, 2021
Friendly, helpful staff. Third time using their marina. Very convenient when staying at hotel
Marina Response:
Hello and thank you for your review. We are so thrilled you came back to dock with us, and you had a good experience. We hope you also enjoyed the resort's amenities. We look forward to having you again in the near future! Resorts World Bimini.

by Kevin S. - Verified user on Jun 24, 2021
Clean and nice. Many features closed at the resort (pool bar, casino) check the hours of operation.
Marina Response:
Hello and thank you for your review. We also want to take the time to thank you for choosing us to dock. As for amenities at the hotel, they are open but operation hours change during the weekdays due to hotel occupancy. We hope you visit us again, in the meanwhile stay safe!

by Miguel V. on May 31, 2021
We had a great time last week arrived on our 20 ft green mako very easy marina friendly staff the Dockmaster was awesome she helped us in every way. And the convenience staying at the resort Hilton the dock is literally behind our room was great can forward on going again soon in June
Marina Response:
Hi and thank you for your review. Also, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled you had a good experience at Resorts World Bimini, we will make sure to forward your information witht he dock crew. We look forward to seeing you back in June! Stay safe,

by George M. - Verified user on Mar 21, 2021
It would appear that someone has upped the game here since our last visit. The staff were attentive and gracious..
Marina Response:
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you had a great time with us, as we have been working around the clock to make sure everyone leaves with a positive experience. Please visit us again.

by Richard d. - Verified user on Mar 16, 2021
Stayed one night. Everyone was really nice and helpful. The socks are in great shape. Covid testing on property
Marina Response:
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed your stay.

by Anonymous on Mar 05, 2021
Everything you need at your fingertips. Love Elkeshia Reckly!! Beautiful person, excellent customer service. Highly recommend staying here. Bimini is coming back, had a wonderful time.
Marina Response:
Thank you for your remarks, we are glad you had a great experience. Please visit us again real soon!

by Kelly Z. - Verified user on Jan 25, 2021
Beautiful, nice floating docks, incredibly nice staff. You should lock your boat but we had no issues like the other reviewers mentioned. Horrible internet access. Great rooftop pool. Bring your dinghy as the best sites often mean shallow waters.
Marina Response:
Thank you, we make sure that everyone encounters a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!

by JOHANN H. - Verified user on Jul 05, 2020
No security. My boat was broken into and the cabin was wrecked. I do not recommend it and will not be coming back

by Carl H. - Verified user on Mar 19, 2020
There were no trash bins close to the docks

by vicente p. on Jan 05, 2020
The marina has no security at all.. anybody from the island can walk the docks... they broke into my boat during daylight and the managers told me they where going to look at cameras and call me back.. it’s been now 3 weeks and have not received a call.. complete BS or they are all involved..

by Brad M. - Verified user on Aug 25, 2019
the dock staff was not responsive, we did not get. a slip in fear to tow, due to no one helping us. therefore we moored outside the slips hoping the boat would be safe

by Jesus G. - Verified user on Jul 30, 2019
Very helpful dock staff, clean facilities.

by Ana R. - Verified user on Jul 17, 2019
Nice Marina, but no WiFi available, and we thought that we were able to use amenities of hotel, such as towels . We ask to be moved from slip the first day since the music was extremely loud and going to an island is looking for some relax.

by Jay H. - Verified user on Jul 17, 2019
The marinas was fine. Our problem is they need better security. We arrived at the same time as the boat docked behind us. As both boats unloaded luggage someone came around and stole clothing and bags. Very disappointing.

by Christopher J. - Verified user on Jul 09, 2019
Great, very good Marina staff

by Mark M. - Verified user on Apr 29, 2019
Everyone was very helpful. It was a very nice dock. I look forward to coming back and enjoying a longer stay next time!

by Peter W. - Verified user on Mar 21, 2019
Was not aware that there would be about 1,000 college students there for spring break. They put all the boats in visiting right along the wall by the pool. So we were in the middle of all the action going on. The rest of the marina was wide open were we could have been away from the action. Had cans, lemons and limes thrown on the boat by the hotel guests from their balconies. No one seems to know basic questions on services and the amenities. They were not interested in catering to the boaters. However, the weather and water was great.

by Walter S. - Verified user on Mar 01, 2019
Way over priced!!!! $4 a foot and nothing included not even WIFI. 2 restaurants with the exact same menu and only bar type food because it wasn’t a weekend.I now know better to go to the old reliables in Alice town and South Bimini.

by Anonymous on Mar 01, 2018
Fantastic World Class Marina! A long way up the Channel but I found it worth the trip. The floating docks are super friendly for docking, very safe & comfortable. Free WIFI and the Fisherman's Village is very comfortable with nice bathroom & showers , pizza parlor, sports bar, ladies fashion shopping, golf cart rental, Sue & Joys Grocery store. Dock-master is very professional and I found the security to be the same. I rented Marlin 3 marina slip from Troy who was very accommodating, found the slip on the website named and it was very reasonably priced with no Resort fee or Sales Tax either! Not to mention the slip was very protected from wind & waves. I have been over to both of the the Bimini Bay Resort Marinas several times, winter Wahoo fishing as well as summer Mahi fishing & Lobster diving and honestly, I would not stay anywhere else!

by Ken A. on Sep 04, 2012
My family and I came in by boat and we did not have a good experience. We requested to have a slip near bathroom and activities for the kids. THEY PUT US IN THE FAR CORNER AWAY FROM EVERYTHING! Even though there where no boats there! I complained and with resistance they agread to move us.We were warned not to leave our rods out because of thieves.There where a dosen or so Locals fishing on the dock all night! I paid 150 bucks a night for a slip for this ghetto crap? - Far walk to get anywhere! - Long boat ride down the canal - Nothing around the fisherman Marina except pool and a Hassel to get to the small fake town. - Locals Fishing on the docks all night and Bad security. - Expensive - Dose not look like the pictures at all! No grass and under construction again! My review is don’t go there! While the fake town is nice, it is to much money for bad, slow service! I will not be returning! 2 stars for new docks and kids game room.

by BRUCE B. on Aug 06, 2011
Stayed here twice in 2010. Beautiful floating docks and nice big pool. Be prepared to be pretty much isolated out here and you'll need to rent a golf cart to go anywhere. Very good rerstuarant on the north side by the pool. Only problem and they can resolve this, is when you leave you must get a shuttle ride down to the south part , where the main office is, to check out. Very time consuming when you are trying to get underway. otherwise, friendly people and very relaxing marina. "Champion-Ship"

Dockwa Deals

15% off Dockage

For the whole month of October 2023 ,nothing says paradise more than white sandy beaches, infinity pools wrapping the resort, a diverse range of restaurants led by top chefs, and a world-class casino – all boasting indescribable views of Bimini’s sparkling turquoise waters. Sail 50-nautical miles from the South Florida coast on your personal vessel and dock at Resorts World Marina with a 15% on Dockage . PLUS vessels below 40 FT will enjoy an additional 5% discount on dockage. Your next adventure awaits in Bimini.

Expires: 10/01/23 11:59 PM EDT
Coupon Code (click to apply)

About Resorts World Marina

Resorts World Marina is located directly in front of the Hilton at Resorts World Bimini and offers the best location to access the Hotel and Resort on foot.

Boaters can dock in brand new floating docks in a protected area.

The Resorts World Marina offers an expansive harbor for guests to dock their boats, accommodating vessels up to 100 feet. Dock for the day or overnight and enjoy Bimini at your leisure, knowing your boat is taken care of with services and amenities that are second to none.

If you have reserved the dock and arrive after hours, please feel free to dock in front of the Hotel for the night and we will be with you first thing in the morning, please note Resorts World Marina is not the same marina as Bimini Bay (Fisherman Village and Mega yaght )

Booking Info

Resorts World Bimini Dock is located directly in front of the Hilton at Resorts World Bimini and offers the best location to access the Hotel and Resort on foot.

Mega Marina And Fisherman Village Marina are not Operated or Controlled By Resorts World Bimini.

Please note that holiday rates may apply for select dates.

Electricity Rate Info

Electricity Rate flat fee (daily) will be applied after confirmation:

  • 0 to 39ft $25
  • 40-49ft $35
  • 50-59ft $50
  • 60-69ft $80
  • 70-79ft $95
  • 80ft-89ft $100
  • 90ft + $125

Marina Service Fee Includes

$45 Per Day Resort Fee

  • Use of all Hilton pools
  • Wifi
  • Access to gym
  • Beach chairs and umbrellas on the public beach
  • Free transportation within the resort grounds
  • Customs and immigration clearance inside resort grounds (seaplane base) Daily from 08:15 am to 04:30 pm
  • Only One wristband can be purchased for each guest on board the Vessel.

In the event a Resorts World Bimini Dock guest also has a Hilton hotel reservation for the same dates, please show the hotel confirmation to Resorts World Bimini Dock staff and the resort and wifi fees will be deleted from your slip reservation.

Please note the following charges

  • Electricity: Flat Fee charge per day depending on boat size. Payable upon arrival.
  • Water: Metered per gal of use payable upon departure.
  • Beach towels: Can be rented from Hilton sundry shop at a fee $10 per day per towel.

All Additional Services and Charges are Subject to 10% VAT

Vessel Restriction Info

  • Max LOA: 100'

Arrival Info

Please contact Resort World Bimini Dock on VHF CH 14 30 min prior to your arrival


  • Water


    • Launch Service
    • Wireless Internet
    • Security
    • Groceries
    • Hotel/Lodging
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Center
    • Floating Docks
    • Medical Facilities w/in 5 Miles



    Resorts World Marina Resorts World Marina Resorts World Marina Resorts World Marina Resorts World Marina Resorts World Marina Resorts World Marina Resorts World Marina Resorts World Marina