Resorts World Marina


Dock
$5.70/ft- $7.60/ft

Mooring
Not Offered

Day Trip
Not Offered
Hilton at Resort World Bimini
Bimini, BS
Check-in after 12:00 PM
Check-out before 11:00 AM
VHF 14

Book faster with the free Dockwa app

57 Reviews

by Gordon D. - Verified user on Feb 20, 2024
Great marina. Awesome floating dock. Good staff and a nice resort.

by Jennifer B. - Verified user on Feb 12, 2024
Prompt response from marina when we needed an early check-in as well as an extension to our stay. Excellent customer service all around. We especially enjoyed Michael’s professionalism and kindness in the lobby bar. The entire hotel staff is warm and friendly. The captain of the pilot boat is a great guy our dogs especially love him. We were made to feel welcome and safe in this beautiful marina. Well worth the cost of our stay. This is our second stay here and we will certainly return again.

by Bruce C. - Verified user on Jan 30, 2024
Great facilities and helpful dock staff

by Joe O. - Verified user on Jan 26, 2024
Great place, especially with the 50% off January deal. Great staff! Only negative: expensive electric and water. Recommend against docking on wall immediately in front of Restaurant, annoying music too early, too late, too loud.

by Scott B. - Verified user on Jan 19, 2024
I would not stay here again. First of all, the rate is overpriced. You are better off staying at one of the other marinas and using the free beaches which are just as good as the resort's. Before we came, we checked online and it said the beach "bar" and "lunch" were closed but I guess that means were supposed to know the entire pool/beach complex was closed. We came only for that reason so we did not get to use that for half of our stay. Then you get nickel and dimed for electric ($50 a day, completely insane, total scam, not even possible to use that much per day) and water ($.55 a gallon, for water, really, I have never heard of a marina charge for water). We were able to get credits on some of this but the total charge would have been over $1100 for 2 days and beyond a rip off. We also wanted the free wifi that was included but it was so terrible, you literally could not do anything. For those that remember dial-up, I think that might have been faster. The marina staff were not helpful or polite. They cared more about $50 than making a customer happy. I reached out the RW GM but still no reply. The bottom-line: stay somewhere else on Bimini.

by Chris S. - Verified user on Jan 19, 2024
Great dock! Next to Hilton Hotel.

by Steve S. - Verified user on Oct 15, 2023
The Dock staff communicates very well, called me before my arrival met me at the dock, very professional, very courteous. Had a very enjoyable stay.

by DUSTIN T. - Verified user on Oct 08, 2023
Excellent location and service. Amenities are incredible

by James T. on Aug 20, 2023
The marina was spacious, clean, and the location can’t be beat. There’s plenty of depth for larger vessels and plenty of room to turn around. The dock hands are very accommodating, ours waited at the dock for us, and provided us with all of the paperwork, including a trip to the immigration office. We couldn’t be happier with the location and service.

by Luis R. on Aug 12, 2023
Keisha provided great service, communication. and made sure our experience was very smooth and enjoyable. The marina is very clean and well maintained.

by Tripp D. on Aug 11, 2023
Resorts World Marina was easy to book, easy to communicate with, and easy during arrival / departure. No complaints and a perfect spot while staying at the resort.

by Myles B. on Aug 10, 2023
I would give 5 stars to the amenities, and beauty and ease of use. It's a wonderful place to go and visit and would go again, except when paying high prices I am also paying them for a service and amenities. Security here is negligent or non-existent. I had a speaker stolen off my Sea-Doo directly in front of the building in plain view and they haven't done anything about it at all despite multiple follow-ups. Also, there is a homeless guy that hangs around the dock at 5pm harassing the cruisers there asking for money. I told the dock master and security 2 times about him. So I think this Marina isn't worth spending the high dollars on when you really aren't getting what you pay for. Best to go down to Big Game for a cheaper price and better security.

by Ryan D. - Verified user on Aug 09, 2023
Great protection and amenities

by Fitzhugh c. - Verified user on Jul 24, 2023
awesome time ... stayed on the wall

by Roberto F. - Verified user on Jul 24, 2023
The only issue we had is that after arriving and getting our space other boats would be placed blocking our original space changing the original location we had

by JAY S. on Jun 16, 2023
This was one of the best trips we ever had! The Resorts World Marina was very accommodating and made sure you were comfortable with your vessel. Peace until the next time !

by David G. - Verified user on Jun 04, 2023
It is right next to the Hilton which is great. Only real issue is that there are now shower facilities.
Marina Response:
Good morning . We do apologize for the inconvenience, unfortunately our Marina doesn’t have the space for shower facilities . Please feel free to inquire with us next time to see if we can find an appropriate alternative for you . Thank you

by Robert F. - Verified user on May 27, 2023
Nice marina. I dont love being charged $.50 per gallon of water to wash the boat down but i do understand water is limited on the island. I did find it hard to empty the trash on my boat. Seem to never be a trash can on the dock level. All in all, great place tho!
Marina Response:
Good morning and thank you for your kind comments .As we are trying to improve guest stay and our services , we would like you to know that we placed additional garbage bins at the south end of the dock as well as the appropriate directional signage . For smaller garbage bags our dockmasters always on their hourly run pick up any trash bags so the customer will be worry free . Thank you and we will be glad to host you again .

by Neil F. - Verified user on May 23, 2023
Marina is nice and clean, however on the second day of my stay, my assigned slip was given to another boat and when I came back from sea I had no place to dock since the marina was fully booked. I had to wait an hour on the water for the Dockmaster to move some boats around to make a small space in the linear transient dock that barely fit my boat and I was inches away from the other boats.
Marina Response:
Hello and we are sorry that your experience was less than Perfect . As we use our customers comments to improve our operation and provide excellent services .We are hoping to see you again in the near future and provide you an amazing stay . Than you very much for your comments

by PEDRO P. - Verified user on May 14, 2023
Excellent installations. Very neat and clean. Easy to dock. Need to have some waste baskets for trash (even some small trash cans would be nice). I would happily go back there.
Marina Response:
Hello and thank you for your review. We are thrilled you had a great stay at our resort, We do have Trash can located at the marina south end and our dockmasters usually on the routine dockwalk are removing the garbage if left in front of yoru vessel . to your reccomendation we added some signs to proprly indicate th elocation of the Trash cans . We thank you again for your visit and hope to see you soon!

by George I. - Verified user on May 08, 2023
Three main issues. 1. I was just charged for power when we never used it as the breakers on pedestal kept popping and I ran the generator for the three nights.. 2. the people on radio for approach were rude and unhelpful.. 3. After fishing all day and coming back to dock at 830pm in dark we found another boat in our slip. We had to put guys on the dock to move the boat in order to dock. The vessel owners told us the dockmaster told them to dock there. We had a table, a step a hose, lines and fenders there it was just poorly run.
Marina Response:
We are sorry for your inconvenience and we hope to have an opportunity to deliver a more enjoyable experience. We are committed to serving you better.

by Frank K. on May 02, 2023
Our first time at the marina and we were very impressed with the personal, ease of finding the marina and dockage. Will definitely use the marina again on another trip.

by Anthony L. - Verified user on Apr 27, 2023
The marina staff and front desk were very helpful

by Joseph J. - Verified user on Apr 24, 2023
Love the place. Thank you for the hospitality.

by Scott o. - Verified user on Mar 01, 2023
We had a great 3night stay, extremely easy marina to enter very well marked and dredged. Easy side slip in front of the hotel. Hotel was quiet and peaceful except for very very loud dj on Sunday. The new online entry and exit is fantastic .Hotel will not provide towels to marina guests FYI. And the lady in the gift shop said we do not consider you guests of the hotel you need a towel card, really can’t have one towel after paying resort fee. Found that strange all staff other than her were amazing especially the Monkey Bar guys.
Marina Response:
Hello and thank you for your review. We are thrilled you had a great 4 nights at our resort, we are also glad you enjoyed our amenities. We do apologize for any inconveniences regarding customs and immigration - as for our hours of operations for the marina, we are in communication with them to have the Customs and immigration office property manned with extra officers and extend the hours of operation. We thank you again for your visit and hope to see you soon!
View all on Marinas.com

About Resorts World Marina

Resorts World Marina is located directly in front of the Hilton at Resorts World Bimini and offers the best location to access the Hotel and Resort on foot.

Boaters can dock in brand new floating docks in a protected area.

The Resorts World Marina offers an expansive harbor for guests to dock their boats, accommodating vessels up to 120 feet. Dock for the day or overnight and enjoy Bimini at your leisure, knowing your boat is taken care of with services and amenities that are second to none.

If you have reserved the dock and arrive after hours, please feel free to dock in front of the Hotel for the night and we will be with you first thing in the morning, please note Resorts World Marina is not the same marina as Bimini Bay (Fisherman Village and Mega yaght )


Booking Info

Resorts World Bimini Dock is located directly in front of the Hilton at Resorts World Bimini and offers the best location to access the Hotel and Resort on foot.

Mega Marina And Fisherman Village Marina are not Operated or Controlled By Resorts World Bimini.

Please note that holiday rates may apply for select dates.


Electricity Rate Info

Electricity Rate flat fee (daily) will be applied after confirmation:

  • 0 to 39ft $25
  • 40-49ft $35
  • 50-59ft $50
  • 60-69ft $80
  • 70-79ft $95
  • 80ft-89ft $100
  • 90ft + $125

Marina Service Fee Includes

$45 Per Day Resort Fee

  • Use of all Hilton pools
  • Wifi
  • Access to gym
  • Beach chairs and umbrellas on the public beach
  • Free transportation within the resort grounds
  • Customs and immigration clearance inside resort grounds (seaplane base) Daily from 08:15 am to 04:30 pm
  • Only One wristband can be purchased for each guest on board the Vessel.

In the event a Resorts World Bimini Dock guest also has a Hilton hotel reservation for the same dates, please show the hotel confirmation to Resorts World Bimini Dock staff and the resort and wifi fees will be deleted from your slip reservation.

Please note the following charges

  • Electricity: Flat Fee charge per day depending on boat size. Payable upon arrival.
  • Water: Metered per gal of use payable upon departure.
  • Beach towels: Can be rented from Hilton sundry shop at a fee $10 per day per towel.

All Additional Services and Charges are Subject to 10% VAT


Vessel Restriction Info

  • Max LOA: 100'

Arrival Info

Please contact Resort World Bimini Dock on VHF CH 14 30 min prior to your arrival


Services

  • Water Hookup

    Amenities

    • Launch Service
    • Wireless Internet
    • Security
    • Groceries
    • Hotel/Lodging
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Center
    • Floating Docks
    • Medical Facilities w/in 5 Miles

    Info


    Photos

    Resorts World Marina Resorts World Marina Resorts World Marina Resorts World Marina Resorts World Marina Resorts World Marina Resorts World Marina Resorts World Marina Resorts World Marina